Our Board of Directors

We extend a special thank you to the members of our board of directors.

  1. President, Terri McGrath

Vice-President, Louis Ponder

  1. Treasurer, Martha Weedon

  2. Secretary, Patsy Erwin & Susan Kosoris

  3. Board Members

  4. Bob Carroll

Tony Bennett

  1. Ron Brown

  2. Christopher Bennett

Bruce Lemon

  1. Shelter Veterinarian:

  2. Dr. Nancy Carter

Our Volunteers

The work of the Ellis County SPCA would not be possible without our volunteers.

When you see a booth at a local festival, stop by the shelter to adopt a new family member or attend a Chip, Clip and Dip, you're being served by a loyal volunteer.

Thanks to all our volunteers -- the ECSPCA would be lost without you.

Our Staff

Many thanks from all of us here at the shelter to our dedicated staff members, it wouldn’t be possible without their help!